Welcome to Riding Mill Parish Council.

Right to inspect the PC’s accounts – commencing Monday 4th June until Friday 13 July

0

If you would like to view the Parish Council’s accounts for 2017/18 please click on the link below for further details:

Notice of Public Rights and Publication of unadutied account 20

Annual Governance Statement & Accounting Statement

Income & Expenditure Summary 2017-18

The accounts can be viewed, by appointment, at the Parish Hall during the opening hours of the Foyer Café i.e. 10 am to 1 pm on the following dates:

Monday 4th June

Friday 8th June

Monday 11th June

Friday 15th June

Monday 18th June

Friday 22nd June

Monday 25th June

Friday 29th June

Monday 2nd July

Friday 6th July

Monday 9th July

Friday 13th July

Please see above notice for further details of how to make an appointment.

Top